Author Events - June 2018

DateAuthor/BookDetailsRelated Item
Monday, June 11, 2018


Stanley Johnston's Blunder
9781591146797

11 June - Speaking Engagement

7:00 PM | The Southeast Neighborhood Library | Washington, DC

Stanley Johnston's Blunder

Wednesday, June 13, 2018


OSS Operation Black Mail
9781682471500

13 June - Book Talk

6:30 - 8:00 PM | International Spy Museum | Washington, D.C.

OSS Operation Black Mail

Thursday, June 14, 2018


Hell to Pay
9781682471654

14 June - Book Discussion

6:00 PM | Pritzker Library & Museum | Chicago, IL | Purchase Tickets HERE

Hell to Pay

Thursday, June 14, 2018


Last of the Annamese
9781682470930

14 June - Presentation

10:00 AM | Hereford Senior Center | Monkton, MD

Last of the Annamese

Friday, June 15, 2018


Lessons from the Hanoi Hilton
9781612512174

15 June - Presentation

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM | John Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory | Laurel, MD | Private Event

Lessons from the Hanoi Hilton

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018


Dazzle
9781591146360

16 June - Exhibit

10:00-5:00 PM | St. Brbe Museum and Art Gallery | Lymington, England

Dazzle

Tuesday, June 19, 2018


Last of the Annamese
9781682470930

19 June - Presentation

7:00 PM | Howard County Library | Columbia, MD

Last of the Annamese

Saturday, June 30, 2018


Dazzle
9781591146360

30 June - Study Day

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM | Dazzle


 
 

Conferences and Events

2018 Coast Guard Academy Conference

Tue, 2018-09-11

As part of The U.S. Coast Guard Academy 2018- 2019 Leadership Lecture Series The U.S. Naval Institute presents Disaster Will...

The New China Challenge

View All

From the Press

21 August - Lecture

Tue, 2018-08-21

22 August - Author Talk

Wed, 2018-08-22

Allen D. Boyer

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 140 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership