Leadership Circle 2018

Nadim and Maggie AbuHaidar
Rear Admiral Fred Ames, USCG (Ret.)
Don Baker
Captain Robert M. Barr, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Donald P. Brennan
Thomas Brown
Rear Admiral Thomas F. Brown III, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral William R. Burke, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.)
George W. Carmany III
Rear Admiral Nevin P. Carr, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Paul R. Charron
Gregory J. Chase
John D. Ching
Douglas M. Coldwell, MD, Ph.D.
Russell J. Coller, Jr.
Edward M. Condit, Esq.
Captain Dennis R. Dean, USN (Ret.)
Robert G. DeLaMater, Esq.
William F. Devine
Andrew G. Dietderich
Rear Admiral Philip A. Dur, USN (Ret.)
Mitchell S. Eitel
Rear Admiral Edward J. Fahy, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Alan C. Goudy
General A. M. Gray, Jr., USMC (Ret.)
Captain Young C. Ha, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant and Mrs. Eliot T. Hall
Captain Arthur Hamilt, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. John M. Harris III
Major Robert L. Heaton, USAF (Ret.)
William A. Hecker
Captain Tatnall L. Hillman, USNR (Ret.)
Honorable Paul R. Ignatius
Admiral Jay L. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Nelson D. Jones
Vice Admiral Alexander Krekich, USN (Ret.)
John H. Kundts
C. Alan and Nickie Lancaster
Rear Admiral Thomas C. Lynch, USN (Ret.)
John and Karen McLaren
Lieutenant (N) Allan MacLauchlan, RCN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral, lower half, James McManamon, USN (Ret.)
Commander Corbin A. McNeill, USN (Ret.)
Michael J. Mandarino III
Jeremy and Jennifer Mario
Captain Marvin H. Mason, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Admiral Henry H. Mauz, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Commander Gary V. Meinert, USPHS (Ret.)
Commander Nickolas I. Milanytch, USN (Ret.)
Christian Milord
Major C. D. Minifie, USMC (Ret.)
Commaneder Randolph Ni, USN (Ret.)
David A. Oestreich
Hon. Sean O'Keefe
Captain Carl D. Olson, USN (Ret.)
Captain John E. O'Neil, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Captain Donald E. Pauly, USN (Ret.)
Charles H. Perreten
Admiral Joseph W. Prueher, USN (Ret.)
Fred H. Rainbow
James D. Robinson III
Larry M. Rodgers
Captain Carlos A. Rosende, USN (Ret.)
Vincent Rothemich
Vice Admiral James A. Sagerholm, USN (Ret.)
Captain Ronald C. St. Martin, USN (Ret.)
George J. Sampas
John W. Schevers
Captain Brian T. Smith, USN (Ret.)
Captain Michael L. Smith, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Paul E. Sullivan, USN (Ret.)
Donald H. Swanson
William C. Trimble
Captain Mark T. Vanderberg, USN (Ret.)
Richard C. Vie
Mr. and Mrs. Chip Wallen
Rollin M. Warner, Jr.
Rear Admiral Robert H. Wertheim, USN (Ret.)
William and Kristy Whitsitt
Peter Wilhelm
Henry K. Willard II


Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Fri, 2018-10-05

Maritime Security DialogueNaval Aviation: Readiness Recovery for Combat A discussion with VADM DeWolfe Miller, USNCommander,...

The New China Challenge

An Evening of Naval History

View All

From the Press

22 September - Annual Symposium

Sat, 2018-09-22

22 September - Annual Symposium

Sat, 2018-09-22

John B. Lundstrom

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 140 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership