Naval Institute Foundation


Leadership Club 2007

Mr. John A. Bailie
Mr. Gordon M. Binder
Lieutenant Robert C. Blanchard, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Herbert M. Bridge, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Mr. John K. Castle
Mr. Anthony F. Chernefsky
Mr. Lammot Copeland Jr.
Mr. Ralph G. Cranmer
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw Jr., USN (Ret.)
Commander Henry R. Delaney Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain John C. Doherty, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thomas J. Duval, USN (Ret.)
Captain Richard C. Fay, USN (Ret.)
Admiral William J. Flanagan, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Captain Richard S. Gardiner, USN (Ret.)
Mr. and Mrs. Henry C. Goodrich
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Ms. Helen K. Groves
Mr. John R. Haines
Mr. Richard H. Hakanson
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Dr. Edward Y. Harper
Mr. Michael E. Hayden
Captain Douglass F. Hayman Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Michael A. Howland
Lieutenant Commander Alexander R. Innes, USN (Ret.)
Admiral David E. Jeremiah, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas B. Kelso
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USN (Ret.)
Honorable John F. Lehman
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Richard C. Loebs
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Rear Admiral Albert R. Marschall, USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Rear Admiral Wayne E. Meyer, USN (Ret.)
Mr. I. A. Morris Jr.Rear
Admiral John T. Natter, USN (Ret.)
BMCS Kevin M. O'Brien, USN
Honorable Sean O'Keefe
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Mr. James W. Persons
Lieutenant Commander John T. Pigott Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Nicholas R. Rasmussen, USNR (Ret.)
Ms. Ruth Ann Raup
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Christopher R. P. Rodgers
Mr. G. West Saltonstall
Captain Walter Spangenberg Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Roger Staubach
Mr. William Stevens
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Colonel Frederic L. Tolleson, USMC (Ret.)
Captain William T. Warner, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Commander John K. Welch, USNR (Ret.)
Commander James Whalen, USNR
Commander E. Andrew Wilde Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise Jr., USN (Ret.)



Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Fri, 2016-07-08

You are cordially invited to: Delivering on the Vision for the Future of Submarine Warfare A discussion with Rear Admiral Charles...

2016 Naval History Conference

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership