Alfred Thayer Mahan Society 2013

Captain Roger E. Ekman, USN (Ret.)
Kenneth O. Klepper
Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. J. P. London
The John J. Schiff Family
Jack C. Taylor
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Michael M. Wiseman, Esq.

The 1873 Society 2013

Jack O. Bovender, Jr.
Rear Admiral Daniel R. Bowler, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo and Captain Sally McElwreath
Donald R. Dixon
Lieutenant General Wallace C. Gregson, USMC (Ret.)
James A. Hawkins, PhD
Major Richard B. Lieb, USMCR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Thomas C. Lynch, USN (Ret.)
Edward S. Miller
Patrick J. Moran, Esq.
Jason M. Pilalas
Robert M. Rosenthal
Lieutenant James W. Todd, USNR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Sidney Wallace, USCG (Ret.)

Stephen B. Luce Society 2013

Marjorie Nield Austin*
Martin J. Bollinger
Donald P. Brennan
Carroll C. Brooks
Rear Admiral Jay M. Cohen, USN (Ret.)
Patrick S. Cole
Vice Admiral Peter H. Daly, USN (Ret.)
Peter M. Edmondo
The Honorable Gordon R. England
Frank M. Gren
Vice Admiral William D. Houser, USN (Ret.)*
Rear Admiral David A. Janes, USNR (Ret.)
Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
H. Kirke Lathrop
Captain John F. McCloskey, Jr., USN (Ret.)
W. Thomas and Bonnie Musser
Colonel (IL) J. N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Ret.)
Admiral James G. Stavridis, USN (Ret.)
Richard J. Szumiel*
O. J. Tomson

Leadership Circle 2013

Captain Roger C. Adams, USN (Ret.)
Admiral Thad W. Allen, USCG (Ret.)
Thomas M. Allison
Francis J. Aquila, Esq.
Anthony Atheling
Lieutenant Commander Richard N. Baney, USNR (Ret.)
Ingrid S. Beach
Commander Marvin J. Becker, USNR (Ret.)
David K. Beecken
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Dan Beldy
Vice Admiral John M. Bird, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Herbert M. Bridge, USNR (Ret.)
Master Sergeant William T. Brockman, USAF (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Nancy E. Brown, USN (Ret.)
Thomas Brown
Rear Admiral Nevin P. Carr, Jr., USN (Ret.)
John K. Castle
Anthony F. Chernefsky
David D. Chomeau
W. Jay Clayton III, Esq.
Steve Cohen
Edward M. Condit, Esq.
David E. Conston, MD
Colonel Robert E. Coolidge, USMCR (Ret.)
Francis H. Curren
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USNR (Ret.)
Robert G. DeLaMater, Esq.
William F. Devine
Vice Admiral Robert F. Dunn, USN (Ret.)
Manuel Dupkin II
Chief Petty Officer Lewis Eargood, USN (Ret.)*
Captain Charles D. Fellows, USN (Ret.)
Captain William C. Filkins, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Dale G. Gabel, USCG (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Jeffrey M. Garrett, USCG (Ret.)
Commander Gregory E. Glaros, USN
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USNR (Ret.)
Alan C. Goudy
Captain Robert A. Green, USNR
John R. Haines
Kent Halvorsen
Captain Joan R. Hankey, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Patrick J. Hannifin, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Shawn F. Hansen, USN
Captain Karl M. Hasslinger, USN (Ret.)
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Major Robert Lee Heaton, USAF (Ret.)
Lieutenant Matthew Hipple, USN
Paul A. Hoff
Petty Officer Second Class Dale Voss Holland II, USNR
Robert Honerlah
Admiral Bobby R. Inman, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Douglas L. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Albert H. Konetzni, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Admiral Robert E. Kramek, USCG (Ret.)
William J. Krause, PhD.
The Honorable Theodore Charles Kraver
Raymond Lafrey
Captain Mitchell L. Lathrop, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR (Ret.)
The Honorable John F. Lehman
Admiral James M. Loy, USCG (Ret.)
Kirk C. McAlexander
Donald W. McCarthy
Rear Admiral Terence E. McKnight, USN (Ret.)
Philip W. McMahan
Captain David J. McMunn, USN (Ret.)
Danno F. Mahoney
Admiral Henry H. Mauz, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Charles D. Michel, USCG
Scott D. Miller, Esq.
David A. Moore
Robert M. Morgenthau, Esq.
T. Truxtun Morrison
Commander W. Lincoln Mossop, USNR (Ret.)
The Honorable Sean O'Keefe
Captain John E. O'Neil, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Kendell Pease, USN (Ret.)
Dr. Michael Rabinowitz
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Donna M. Reemsnyder
C. W. Richardson
Mary Ripley
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Commander Richard M. Rosenberg, USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral James A. Sagerholm, USN (Ret.)
Chief Petty Office Loren E. Schrock, USN
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Captain Brian T. Smith, USN
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Captain Mark E. Stange, USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Gerald D. Sullivan
Vice Admiral Paul E. Sullivan, USN (Ret.)
Andrew C. Taylor
Rear Admiral Cari Batson Thomas, USCG
Colonel Frederic L. Tolleson, USMC (Ret.)
Michael W. Toner
Lieutenant Commander Thomas Wachtell, USN (Ret.)
Rollin M. Warner, Jr.
Rear Admiral Robert H. Wertheim, USN (Ret.)
Robert W. Wesson
Colonel William Hunt White, USMC (Ret.)
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
First Lieutenant Henry K. Willard II, USMCR (Ret.)
Admiral Paul A. Yost, Jr., USCG (Ret.)


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Author Talk & Book Signing

Sun, 2016-08-28

Guest Speaker

Fri, 2016-09-09

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership