Subscribe to USNI Monthly Newsletter and Announcements


Alfred Thayer Mahan Society 2012

Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
The John J. Schiff Family
Richard J. Szumiel*

Stephen B. Luce Society

Martin J. Bollinger
Donald P. Brennan
Honorable Gordon R. England
J. Christopher Flowers
Howard J. Kestenberg
Kenneth O. Klepper
Dr. J. Phillip London
Edward S. Miller
Colonel James N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Ret.)

Leadership Circle 2012

Mr. Sprague Bartels
Mr. Robert N. Beck
Mr. David K. Beecken
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Randy Best
Rear Admiral Herbert M. Bridge, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Edward L. Butterworth
Mr. George W. Carmany III
Mr. David D. Chomeau
Mr. Peter B. Clark
Commander Wade E. Clarke, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Steve Cohen
Mr. Edward M. Condit
Chief Petty Officer Michael R. Conley, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. David E. Conston
Mr. Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Vice Admiral James H. Doyle, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Peter M. Edmondo
Captain Roger E. Ekman, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Charles J. Elliott
Admiral James O. Ellis, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Robert B. Erly, USN (Ret.)
Foster and Lynn Friess
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Norman P. Goldblum
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. John R. Haines
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Captain Joan R. Hankey, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Patrick J. Hannifin, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Shawn F. Hansen. USN
John M. Harris III, MD
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Major Robert Lee Heaton, USAF (Ret.)
Mr. Paul Hoff
Dr. George A. Jaeger
Rear Admiral David A. Janes, USNR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Douglas L. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. George L. Lielbriedis
David Lyman, Esq.
Mr. Kirk C. McAlexander
Captain David J. McMunn, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant (junior grade) Danno F. Mahoney, USN
Lieutenant Commander Mitchell D. Matthews, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Ms. Barbara J. Melko
The Honorable J. W. Middendorf II
Commander W. Lincoln Mossop, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant (junior grade) Lloyd M. Mustin III, USN
Vice Admiral John W. Nyquist, USN (Ret.)
Honorable Sean O'Keefe
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Dr. Michael Rabinowitz
Vice Admiral John M. Richardson, USN
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Commander Richard M. Rosenberg, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Gerald D. Sullivan
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Lieutenant James W. Todd, USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Patricia A. Tracey, USN (Ret.)
Rollin M. Warner, Jr.
Mr. Everett P. Weaver*
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Henry K. Willard II
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)

1873 Society 2012

Vice Admiral Herbert A. Browne, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Patrick S. Cole
Vice Admiral Peter H. Daly, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Frank M. Gren
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Major Richard B. Lieb, USMCR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Terence E. McKnight, USN (Ret.)
General Peter Pace, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Jason M. Pilalas
Mr. S. Melvin Rines
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Michael M. Wiseman
Anonymous Donor


Conferences and Events

2014 U.S. Naval Institute Annual Meeting

Wed, 2014-04-16

U.S. Naval Institute members and supporters are cordially invited to attend the 2014 U.S. Naval Institute Annual Meeting...

View All

From the Press

Award Presentation

Sat, 2014-04-26

"Wrecks, Rescues, and Mysteries: Air and Sea Disasters"

Sat, 2014-04-26

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership