Leadership Circle 2011

Mrs. Ingrid S. Beach
Mr. David K. Beecken
Captain Malcolm K. Beyer, Jr., USMC (Ret.)
Mrs. Martha Bowler
Captain Earnest G. Campbell, USN (Ret.)*
Mr. John K. Castle
Mr. Anthony F. Chernefsky
Mr. Peter B. Clark
Mr. Steve Cohen
Mr. Edward M. Condit
Chief Petty Officer Michael R. Conley, USNR (Ret.)
Colonel Robert E. Coolidge, USMCR (Ret.)
Mr. Clyde L. Crawford
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Michael Crofton
Vice Admiral Peter H. Daly, USN (Ret.)
Professor Robert B. Davies
Mr. Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USN
Vice Admiral James H. Doyle, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Arthur W. Edwards
Captain Roger E. Ekman, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Robert B. Erly, USN (Ret.)
Captain Charles D. Fellows, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Norman P. Goldblum
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Ms. Helen K. Groves
Mr. John R. Haines
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Captain Joan R. Hankey, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Shawn F. Hansen. USN
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Robert Honerlah
Lieutenant Commander Alexander R. Innes, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Douglas L. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Thomas C. Knudson
Mr. H. Kirke Lathrop
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR (Ret.)
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Lieutenant (junior grade) Danno F. Mahoney, USN
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Commander W. Lincoln Mossop, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral John T. Natter, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Captain Nicholas R. Rasmussen, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Lieutenant James W. Todd, USNR (Ret.)
Colonel Frederic L. Tolleson, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Mr. Henry K. Willard II
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)

1873 Society 2011

Mr. Martin J. Bollinger
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Patrick S. Cole
The Honorable Gordon R. England
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
Major Richard B. Lieb, USMCR (Ret.)
Dr. J. Phillip London
Rear Admiral Terence E. McKnight, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Merrill D. Martin
The Honorable J. William Middendorf II
Mr. Edward S. Miller
Mr. T. Truxtun Morrison
General Peter Pace, USMC (Ret.)
The Edward M. Polk Family
Colonel James N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Norman W. Ray, USN (Ret.)
Commander William A. Read, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Mr. G. West Saltonstall
The John J. Schiff Family
Chief Petty Officer Loren E. Schrock, USN (Ret.)
Captain Edward A. Studzinski, USN (Ret.)
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Michael M. Wiseman


Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Tue, 2016-08-09

  You are cordially invited to Maritime Security Dialogue A discussion with General Robert B. Neller, USMC Commandant, U.S....

2016 Naval History Conference

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Meet the Authors & Book Signing

Fri, 2016-08-05

Guest Speaker

Mon, 2016-08-08

CDR Youssef H. Aboul-Enein, USN

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership