Leadership Circle 2010

Commander Joseph G. Anthony, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. David K. Beecken
Mr. Lawrence G. Body
Mr. Thomas Brown
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. John K. Castle
Mr. Anthony F. Chernefsky
Mr. Peter B. Clark
Commander Wade E. Clarke, USN (Ret.)
Commander Robert A. Close, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Patrick S. Cole
Mr. Edward M. Condit
Chief Petty Officer Michael R. Conley, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Clyde L. Crawford
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Doug Crowder, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USN
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Captain Roger E. Ekman, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Robert B. Erly, USN (Ret.)
Captain Charles D. Fellows, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Commander Anthony M. Gadaleta, USN (Ret.)
Commander Daniel H. Goetz, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Norman P. Goldblum
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Captain Joan R. Hankey, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Shawn F. Hansen, USN
Rear Admiral Douglas L. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. David B. Le Fevre
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
The Honorable J. W. Middendorf II
Commander W. Lincoln Mossop, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Joseph M. Murphy
Mr. H. W. Padgett, Jr.
Frank H. Peacock, DDS
Mr. Emmett A. Pedley*
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Dr. Kyle Potts
Captain Randell H. Prothro, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)*
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Merrill J. Sauriol
Ambassador Michael B. Smith
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Andrew Taylor
Vice Admiral Patricia A. Tracey, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Mr. Richard Weiss
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)

1873 Society 2010

Mr. Martin J. Bollinger
Mr. Jack O. Bovender, Jr.
Lieutenant Commander Donald P. Brennan, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Alfred M. Cady III
Mark E. Dowhy and Anna S. Anderson
Estel Luan Garlick*
Mr. Frank M. Gren
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. J. Phillip London
Mr. Merrill D. Martin
Mr. Edward S. Miller
Mr. T. Truxtun Morrison
General Peter Pace, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Jason M. Pilalas
Vice Admiral Norman W. Ray, USN (Ret.)
Commander William A. Read, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Commander Richard M. Rosenberg, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. G. West Saltonstall
The John J. Schiff Family
Captain Edward A. Studzinski, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Jack C. Taylor
Mr. O. Jay Tomson
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Michael M. Wiseman


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Author Talk & Book Signing

Sun, 2016-08-28

Guest Speaker

Fri, 2016-09-09

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership