The 1873 Society 2016

Captain Robert M. Barr, USN (Ret.)
David K. Beecken
Vice Admiral Sally Brice-O'Hara, USCG (Ret.)
Mitchell S. Eitel, Esq.
Howard J. Kestenberg
Admiral James G. Stavridis, USN (Ret.)
O. Jay Tomson

Leadership Circle 2009

Captain Malcolm K. Beyer, Jr., USMC (Ret.)
Mrs. Martha Bowler
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. John K. Castle
Dr. David E. Conston
Mr. Clyde L. Crawford
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Francis H. Curren, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USNR
Commander Henry R. Delaney, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Lieutenant Commander Thomas J. Duval, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Peter M. Edmondo
Captain Charles D. Fellows, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Todd C. Fruen
Mr. Norman P. Goldblum
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Robert G. Gordon
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Richard H. Hakanson
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Lieutenant Shawn F. Hansen
Lieutenant Commander Lawrence B. Hunt, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Richard L. Jacobs
Mr. Richard L. Joutras
Vice Admiral Albert H. Konetzni, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, Jr., USN (Ret.)
The Honorable John F. Lehman
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Lieutenant Commander Christopher P. Michel, USNR
Vice Admiral John G. Morgan, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Commander Frederick A. and Blythe N. Mucke
Mr. Winfield Padgett
Rear Admiral Kathleen K. Paige, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral J. Theodore Parker, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Jason M. Pilalas
Dr. Kyle B. Potts
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Mr. James A. Roberts
Commander Richard M. Rosenberg, USNR
Vice Admiral William H. Rowden, USN (Ret.)
Mr. G. West Saltonstall
Lieutenant Commander Theodore M. Slabey, USN (Ret.)
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Captain Edward A. Studzinski, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Gerald D. Sullivan
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Colonel Frederic L. Tolleson, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Michael Toner
Vice Admiral Patricia A. Tracey, USN (Ret.)
Captain Frederick Triggs II, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Petty Officer Second Class John J. Zimmerman III, USNR

1873 Society 2009

Mr. Martin J. Bollinger
Mr. Jack O. Bovender, Jr.
Lieutenant Commander Donald P. Brennan, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Alfred M. Cady III
Mark E. Dowhy and Anna S. Anderson
Mr. John H. Fullmer
Mr. Frank M. Gren
Mr. Ben Johnson III
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Lieutenant Commander Peter J. Lavezzoli, SC, USNR (Ret.)
Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
Dr. J. Phillip London
Honorable Robert C. McCormack
Mr. Merrill D. Martin
Edward and Joyce Miller
Mr. T. Truxtun Morrison
General Peter Pace, USMC (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Norman W. Ray, USN (Ret.)
Commander William A. Read, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
The John J. Schiff Family
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Mr. Jack C. Taylor
Mr. O Jay Tomson
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. Michael M. Wiseman


Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Mon, 2016-06-13

You are cordially invited to: Commandant's Mid-Term Report on the Coast Guard A discussion with: Admiral Paul F. Zukunft,...

2016 Naval History Conference

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership