Leadership Circle 2008

Mr. Robert C. Bellas, Jr.
Commander Pete Bennett, USN (Ret.)
Captain Nicholas Brown, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Clyde L. Crawford
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USN
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Captain Charles D. Fox III, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Commander Harold E. Gordon, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Richard H. Hakanson
Mr. Milledge A. Hart III
Mr. Paul Hoff
Lieutenant Commander Lawrence B. Hunt, USN (Ret.)
Captain James E. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Commander John T. Knudsen, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. David Lyman
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Commander Channing W. Medwedeff, USN (Ret.)
Commander W. Lincoln Mossop, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Colonel George Mushalko, USAF (Ret.)
The Honorable Sean O'Keefe
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Frank T. Price
Dr. Michael Rabinowitz
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Robert S. Regan
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Commander Richard M. Rosenberg, USNR
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Mr. Eugene Siembieda
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Commander Ralph W. Stell, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Gerald D. Sullivan
Mr. R. Peter Sullivan III
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Mr. O. Jay Tomson
Vice Admiral Patricia A. Tracey, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Lando W. Zech, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Anonymous Donor

1873 Society 2008

Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Earnest G. Campbell, USN (Ret.)*
Sergeant Major Charles W. Godwin, USA (Ret.)*
Mr. Peter A. Gudmundsson
Mr. Thomas M. Gunn
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Captain H. F. Lenfest, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. J. P. London
Admiral James M. Loy, USCG (Ret.)
Honorable Robert C. McCormack
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE*
Mr. Merrill D. Martin
Mr. Christopher P. Michel
Edward and Joyce Miller
Captain Randell H. Prothro, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Norman W. Ray, USN (Ret.)
The John J. Schiff Family
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Sidney A. Wallace, USCG (Ret.)
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Dr. John Durfee Winslow*
Anonymous Donor


Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Mon, 2016-10-03

You are cordially invited to: Maintaining Maritime Superiority A discussion with Admiral John M. Richardson, USNChief of Naval...

2016 Coast Guard Academy Conference

US Coast Guard Academy

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Tue, 2016-09-27

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Tue, 2016-09-27

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership