Leadership Circle 2007

Mr. John A. Bailie
Mr. Gordon M. Binder
Lieutenant Robert C. Blanchard, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Herbert M. Bridge, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Mr. John K. Castle
Mr. Anthony F. Chernefsky
Mr. Lammot Copeland, Jr.
Mr. Ralph G. Cranmer
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Commander Henry R. Delaney, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain John C. Doherty, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thomas J. Duval, USN (Ret.)
Captain Richard C. Fay, USN (Ret.)
Admiral William J. Flanagan, USN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Captain Richard S. Gardiner, USN (Ret.)
Mr. and Mrs. Henry C. Goodrich
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Ms. Helen K. Groves
Mr. John R. Haines
Mr. Richard H. Hakanson
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Dr. Edward Y. Harper
Mr. Michael E. Hayden
Captain Douglass F. Hayman, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Michael A. Howland
Lieutenant Commander Alexander R. Innes, USN (Ret.)
Admiral David E. Jeremiah, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Mark W. Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas B. Kelso
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USN (Ret.)
Honorable John F. Lehman
Colonel Andrew J. Ley, USMCR (Ret.)
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Richard C. Loebs
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Rear Admiral Albert R. Marschall, USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Rear Admiral Wayne E. Meyer, USN (Ret.)
Captain Robert E. Mitchell, USN (Ret.)
Mr. I. A. Morris, Jr.
Rear Admiral John T. Natter, USN (Ret.)
BMCS Kevin M. O'Brien, USN
The Honorable Sean O'Keefe
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Mr. James W. Persons
Lieutenant Commander John T. Pigott, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Nicholas R. Rasmussen, USNR (Ret.)
Ms. Ruth Ann Raup
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Christopher R. P. Rodgers
Mr. G. West Saltonstall
Captain Walter Spangenberg, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Roger Staubach
Mr. William Stevens
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Colonel Frederic L. Tolleson, USMC (Ret.)
Captain William T. Warner, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Commander John K. Welch, USNR (Ret.)
Commander James Whalen, USNR
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)

1873 Society 2007

Mr. Randy Best
Mr. Alfred M. Cady III
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Warren H. Gabelman
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Clarence E. Leggett*
Mr. H. F. Lenfest
Mr. J. P. London
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE
Edward and Joyce Miller
The John J. Schiff Family
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Mr. Jack C. Taylor
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Guest Speaker

Tue, 2016-07-26

CDR Youssef H. Aboul-Enein, USN

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Wed, 2016-07-27

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership