Leadership Circle 2006

Rear Admiral Fred L. Ames, USCG (Ret.)
Commander Victor K. Atkins, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Elliot A. Baines
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Robert C. Bellas, Jr.
Captain Frank L. Boushee, USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Martha J. Bowler
Captain David S. Boyd, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Nancy E. Brown, USN
Ms. Elizabeth Kauffman Bush
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Steve M. Cohen
Captain Martin E. Conroy, USMM
Lieutenant Commander Robert L. Cox, USN (Ret.)
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Captain John C. Doherty, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Brewster Durkee
Mr. Thomas Egan
Captain Roger E. Ekman, USN (Ret.)
OS1(SW) William T. Evans, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Carl B. Fisher
Mrs. Barbara S. Fitch
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Mark P. Frudden, USN (Ret.)
Mr. John A. Gardner
Commander John J. Gerard, USNR
Mr. Norman P. Goldblum
Mr. James F. Goodrich
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Colonel William V. Grubbs, USA (Ret.)
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Lieutenant Shawn Hansen, USN
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Major Bruce H. Hooper, USMCR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Lawrence B. Hunt, USN (Ret.)
The Honorable Paul R. Ignatius
Mrs. Mary Jo Jennings
Ann R. and Captain Jack B. Joyce, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Howard J. Kestenberg
Vice Admiral Albert H. Konetzni, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Peter J. Lavezzoli, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR
Honorable John F. Lehman
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. William R. Loomis, Jr.
Mr. Donald C. McGraw
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Captain David J. McMunn, USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Lieutenant Commander Henry T. Mayo, USN
Mr. Christopher P. Michel
Mr. I. A. Morris, Jr.
Captain Douglas G. Phillips, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander John T. Pigott, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Zigmund J. Podell
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Ms. Ruth Ann Raup
Mr. William G. Reed
Mr. Robert S. Regan
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Charles V. Reynolds, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral John F. Shipway, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Edson W. Spencer
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Vice Admiral Patricia A. Tracey, USN (Ret.)
Admiral Stansfield Turner, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Cornelius C. Vanderstar
Mr. Paolo Vismara
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Mr. Richard T. Weiss
Commander E. Andrew Wilde, Jr., USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Joe Williams, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Herman Wouk
1 Anonymous Donor

1873 Society 2006

Mr. Alfred M. Cady III
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Arleigh E. 'Gene' and Linda W. Dotson
Mr. John H. Fullmer
Sergeant Major Charles W. Godwin, USA (Ret.)*
Mr. Robert E. Hanrahan, Jr.
The Honorable Robert C. McCormack
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE
Edward and Joyce Miller
Mr. P. X. O'Neill
The John J. Schiff Family
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Mrs. Betty Taussig
Mr. Joseph K. Taussig III
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Michael M. Wiseman, Esq.
1 Anonymous Donor


Conferences and Events

Maritime Security Dialogue

Tue, 2016-08-09

  You are cordially invited to Maritime Security Dialogue A discussion with General Robert B. Neller, USMC Commandant, U.S....

2016 Naval History Conference

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Meet the Authors & Book Signing

Fri, 2016-08-05

Guest Speaker

Mon, 2016-08-08

CDR Youssef H. Aboul-Enein, USN

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership