Leadership Circle 2005

Rear Admiral Fred L. Ames, USCG (Ret.)
Major General William Anders, USAFR (Ret.)
Commander George R. Atterbury, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Benjamin B. Baker, USCGR (Ret.)
Mr. Charles F. Barber
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Sherwood C. Blake
Captain Frank L. Boushee, USN (Ret.)
Commander David L. Brower, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Mr. John K. Castle
Rear Admiral Dirk J. Debbink, USNR
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Captain John C. Doherty, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Mark E. Dowhy
Mr. Arthur W. Edwards
Mr. Thomas Egan
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Andrew A. Giordano, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Admiral Thomas B. Hayward, USN (Ret.)
Commander Edward C. Hines, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Major Bruce H. Hooper, USMCR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Lawrence B. Hunt, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Gustave N. Johansen, USN (Ret.)*
Mr. J. A. Johnson
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR
Mr. Del Lewis
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Donald C. McGraw
Mr. William R. MacIntosh
Mr. Dan McKinnon
Mr. Philip W. McMahan
Mr. Robert S. Madden
Mr. Danno F. Mahoney
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Mr. Patrick J. Moran
Mr. Joseph M. Murphy
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Ronald F. Randall
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Kimball Smith
Captain Nepier V. Smith, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Jonathan F. Solomon, USN
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mr. Andrew C. Taylor
Admiral Stansfield Turner, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral M. D. Van Orden, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Sidney A. Wallace, USCG (Ret.)
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Chief Petty Officer Vincent D. Wixted, Jr., USCG (Ret.)
Mr. Herman Wouk
1 Anonymous Donor

1873 Society 2005

Mr. Alfred M. Cady III
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. John H. Fullmer
Mr. Robert E. Hanrahan, Jr.
J. Ira and Nicki Harris Foundation
Mr. Michael A. Howland
The Honorable Paul R. Ignatius
Mr. Clarence G. Leggett*
The Honorable Robert C. McCormack
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE
Mr. Christopher P. Michel
Edward and Joyce Miller
Barbara Garrett Nelson, M.D.
Mr. P. X. O'Neill
Dr. Edgar F. Puryear, Jr.
The John J. Schiff Family
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Mr. Joseph K. Taussig III
Mr. Jack C. Taylor
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership