Leadership Circle 2004

Rear Admiral Fred L. Ames, USCG (Ret.)
Admiral Stanley R. Arthur, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Frederick L. Ashworth, USN (Ret.)
Captain Benjamin B. Baker, USCGR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Brigadier General Richard A. Behrenhausen, USA (Ret.)
Mr. Sherwood C. Blake
Captain Frank L. Boushee, USN (Ret.)
Captain Mark H. Buzby, USN
Captain Ben C. Byrnside, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Eileen and Michael Carberry
Captain Nicholas A. Castruccio, USN (Ret.)
Captain Francesco Costagliola, USN (Ret.)
Captain and Mrs. Russell S. Crenshaw, Jr.
Captain David E. Cummins, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Captain John C. Doherty, USN (Ret.)
Professor Livio Donaio
Vice Admiral Robert F. Dunn, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Arthur W. Edwards
Mr. Thomas Egan
Mr. Charles D. Eidson
Mr. Lawrence W. Evans
Captain Richard E. Foster, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Richard N. Frank
Mr. Henry A. Frantzen
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Mr. John H. Fullmer
The Honorable and Mrs. H. Lawrence Garrett III
Mrs. Phoebe B. Gilpin
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Mr. Robert E. Hanrahan, Jr.
J. Ira and Nicki Harris Foundation
Robert Harris and Susan Rothermund
Mr. Robert W. Hayden
Mr. William A. Hood
Major Bruce H. Hooper, USMCR (Ret.)
Mr. Michael A. Howland
Captain James P. Jamison, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Joseph E. Jannotta, Jr.
Admiral David E. Jeremiah, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Gustave N. Johansen, USN (Ret.)*
Vice Admiral Jerome H. King, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Sheldon H. Kinney, USN (Ret.)*
Captain Doyen Klein, USN (Ret.)
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Commander Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR(Ret.)
Mr. Clarence G. Leggett*
The Honorable Samuel K. Lessey, Jr.
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral John A. Lockard, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Kirk C. McAlexander
The Honorable Robert C. McCormack
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE
Bennette and Ellen McGraw
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Mr. Merrill D. Martin
Edward and Joyce Miller
Vice Admiral Charles S. Minter, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Joseph M. Murphy
Rear Admiral John T. Natter, USN (Ret.)
Mr. P. X. O'Neill
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
Commander Howard Pinskey, USNR (Ret.)
BMC Anthony K. Plummer, Jr., USN
Harriet and Edward Polk
Colonel (IL) James N. Pritzker
Dr. Edgar F. Puryear, Jr.
Admiral J. Paul Reason, USN (Ret.)
Vice Admiral William E. Ramsey, USN (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Earl F. Rippee, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral David B. Robinson, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Clive Runnells
Captain Charles W. Rush, Jr., USN (Ret.)
The John J. Schiff Family
Dr. Robert W. Selle
Captain Ernest E. Skillman, USN (Ret.)
Captain Nepier V. Smith, USN (Ret.)
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Vice Admiral George P. Steele II, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Robert M. Sutphen
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mrs. Betty Taussig
Captain Robert E. Thomas, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Everett P. Weaver
Mr. Howard R. Weiss
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Chief Petty Officer Vincent D. Wixted, Jr., USCG (Ret.)


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership