Leadership Circle 2003

Rear Admiral Fred L. Ames, USCG (Ret.)
Vice Admiral Frederick L. Ashworth, USN (Ret.)
Captain Benjamin B. Baker, USCGR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Charles J. Beers, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Brigadier General Richard A. Behrenhausen, USA (Ret.)
Mr. Gordon M. Binder
Captain James F. Blackstock, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. Sherwood C. Blake
Captain Frank L. Boushee, USN (Ret.)
Ms. Vicki Burke
Rear Admiral Joseph F. Callo, USNR (Ret.), and Captain Sally McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Russell S. Crenshaw, USN (Ret.)
Admiral William J. Crowe, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Donald R. Dixon
Professor Livio Donaio
The Donnelley Foundation
Vice Admiral Robert F. Dunn, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Thomas Egan
OS1 William T. Evans, USN (Ret.)
Commodore Jose S. Francisco, PN (Ret.)
Captain Wayne R. Fritz, USN (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Mark P. Frudden, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Alan C. Goudy
Mr. Kent Halvorsen
Mr. Robert E. Hanrahan, Jr.
J. Ira and Nicki Harris Foundation
Lieutenant Robert W. Hayden, USN
Major Bruce H. Hooper, USMCR (Ret.)
Mr. Michael A. Howland
Rear Admiral David A. Janes, USNR (Ret.)
Rear Admiral Gustave N. Johansen, USN (Ret.)*
Rear Admiral J. M. Johnson, USN (Ret.)
Mr. James P. Kelly
Vice Admiral Jerome H. King, USN (Ret.)
Captain Doyen Klein, USN (Ret.)
Captain Harry W. Konkel, USN (Ret.)
Captain Lionel Krisel, USN (Ret.)
Commander Lloyd G. LeCain, USNR
Mr. Clarence G. Leggett*
Rear Admiral William N. Leonard, USN (Ret.)
Captain Paul G. Linaweaver, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mr. Laurance H. Lloyd
Mr. Robert C. McCormack
Rosa Laird McDonald, CBE
Mr. Donald C. McGraw, Jr.
Commander Edwin Malloy, Jr., USN (Ret.)
Mrs. Angie F. Marshall
Edward and Joyce Miller
Mr. Thomas A. Moore
Rear Admiral John T. Natter, USNR (Ret.)
Mr. P.X. O'Neill
Vice Admiral Raymond E. Peet, USN (Ret.)
Mr. Ellsworth L. Peterson
Lieutenant Commander Jason M. Pilalas, USNR (Ret.)
BMC Anthony K Plummer, Jr., USN
Colonel (IL) James N. Pritzker
Lieutenant Commander Thor H. Ramsing, USNR (Ret.)
Lieutenant Commander James A. Roberts, USNR (Ret.)
The John J. Schiff Family
Commander Robert W. Selle, USNR (Ret.)
Captain Ernest E. Skillman, USN (Ret.)
Colonel Willard B. Snyder, USAR (Ret.)
Mr. Gerald D. Sullivan
Mr. Andrew F. Tabas
Mrs. Betty Taussig
Stephen and Sandra Waters
Mr. Robert P. Weed
Major General Thomas L. Wilkerson, USMC (Ret.)
Captain James E. Wise, USN (Ret.)
CPO Vincent D. Wixted, Jr., USCG (Ret.)
3 Anonymous Donors


Conferences and Events

2016 Naval History Conference

Thu, 2016-09-08 - Fri, 2016-09-09

Join us for the 2016 Naval History Conference on 8 and 9 September at Alumni Hall at the U.S. Naval Academy. The Athena...

WEST 2017

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA

View All

From the Press

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Guest Speaker & Book Signing

Mon, 2016-09-12

Why Become a Member of the U.S. Naval Institute?

As an independent forum for over 135 years, the Naval Institute has been nurturing creative thinkers who responsibly raise their voices on matters relating to national defense.

Become a Member Renew Membership